Empowering Coaches Step-By-Step

Winning Youth Football Coach of the Year Awards

2011 Coach of the Year
Dan Schlager- Jupiter Mustangs, Jupiter Florida
Midgets- age 12-14
Treasure Coast Pop Warner League Champions
Southeast Pop Warner Region Champions
Pop Warner National Champions


2011 Worst to First Coach of the Year
Cleveland Spruill- Redskins, Woodridge, Virginia
Age 11-12
League Champions Dale City Youth Football
From 0-8 to League Champions in One Season



2011 Gold Standard Coach of the Year Award Winners- First Cut-More Being Posted Soon

Tony Holland, Hampstead Ravens Youth Football, Hampstead, Maryland
Rich Lawrence, Lions Youth Football, Tacoma Washington
Richard Staklinski, Manalapan, Braves, Manalapan, New Jersey- AYF National Champions
Jeff Wagner, Laurel Lions, Laurel, Montana
Larry Cain, Redskins, Dale City, Virginia
Michael Wright, Elmore Packers, Elmore, TN
Ted Danecki, Kadena Tigers, Okinawa, Japan
Adan Echeverria, Melrose Park Gaels, Chicago, Illinois
Jeff Mauk, Loveland Titans, Loveland, Colorado
Jeff Miret, Port St Lucie Pirates, Port St Lucie, Florida- Pop Warner National Champions
Chris Szekeres, Cranford Cougars, Cranford, New Jersey
Brandon Greenwodd, Syracuse Storm, Syracuse, New York
Jackie Hale, South Point C, Southpoint. Ohio
Lawrence Smith, Chilliwack Giants, Chilliwack B.C. Canada
Eric Butterfield, Cowboys, Lake, Ohio
Jim Sansone, Bulldogs, New Haven, Connecticut
Mark Rice, Glencoe Trevians, Glencoe, Illinois

All Award winners names will be posted on the Coaching Awards Page of the web site.

About The Author

Related posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *